Mish Mash! Regurgitator Discography: Mish Mash! Title:
      Mish Mash!
Catalogue #:
      (JPN) Avex/Tearbridge Records NFCT-27019 (CD)
Release Date:
      10th May 2006
1.The Drop[Yeomans](3:06)
2.My Friend Robot[Ely](2:58)
3.I, Zombie[Yeomans](3:16)
4.Pretty Girls Don't Swear[ ? ](?:??)
5.Shopping Mall Soul[Ely](2:48)
6.The Game[Yeomans](4:16)
7.My Computer Crashed[Ely](2:23)
8.Metal Is Big In The Baltic States[Ely](2:13)
9.Sonnet Of A Media Mogul[Yeomans](4:06)
10.My Ego[Yeomans](3:21)
11.Don't Go 2 Sleep[Ely](2:13)
11½.Mish Mash![Lancaster / Mathieson](1:07)
12.I'm Sensible[Ely](2:38)
13.If This Is The Blues, Why Do I Feel So Green?[Yeomans](3:43)
14.I Was Sent By God To Get You Off[Yeomans](12:32)
Note: Tracks after Track 11 are labelled with these numbers on the Mish Mash! Cover. They are in this order & are obviously 12-15.
I believe Pretty Girls Don't Swear is the same song as Pretty Girls Swear (released in Australia on the #*?! EP), but may be mislabelled due to translation issues (as is Valve Records, being labelled as Verve Records).

Liner Notes:
2004 Regurgitator / Verve Records. All songs except "Mishmash" © 2004 EMI Publishing Australia Pty Ltd.
Other Images:
Alternate Versions:
Mish Mash! was also released in Australia, but without the song 'Pretty Girls Don't Swear', which was a Japanese-only bonus track.

Back to Main Menu